Country Profile ETHIOPIA

NYC - New York Convention
REC - Regional Economic Community
AMU - Arab Maghreb Union
BIT - Bilateral Investment Treaties
ICSID - International Center for Settlement of Investment Dispute
SADC - Southern African Development Community
EAC - East African Community
COMESA - Common Market for East and South Africa
ECOWAS - Economic Community for Western Africa States
AfCFTA* - African Continental Free Trade Area *Not Yet In Force


Algeria, Austria, China, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Libya, Malaysia, Netherlands, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunsia, Turkey,, Yemen

BLEU, Brazil, Equatorial Guinea, India, Nigeria, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kindgom


Signed 21/09/1965, not ratified

I-ARB Africa is a product of African Legal Solutions.
Copyright © 2018 African Legal Solutions / Design By Resolution Studio

Login Or Sign Up
Hey there!
Get more from I-Arb Africa by signing up, It's FREE!