Country Profile MOROCCO

NYC - New York Convention
REC - Regional Economic Community
AMU - Arab Maghreb Union
BIT - Bilateral Investment Treaties
ICSID - International Center for Settlement of Investment Dispute
SADC - Southern African Development Community
EAC - East African Community
COMESA - Common Market for East and South Africa
ECOWAS - Economic Community for Western Africa States
AfCFTA* - African Continental Free Trade Agreement *Not Yet In Force

Image - Morocco


Entry into force 07/06/1959 ; Reciprocity


Arbitration law number 1-07-169


AMU, AfCFTA (Signed)


Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, BLEU, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukrain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America,

Benin, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Croatia, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Nigeria, Pakistan, Portugal, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Senegal, Serbia, Vietnam. Yemen(2001), Yemen (1997)

ICSID | 4 Cases

Entry into force 10/06/1967

I-ARB Africa is a product of African Legal Solutions.
Copyright © 2018 African Legal Solutions / Design By Resolution Studio

Login Or Sign Up
Hey there!
Get more from I-Arb Africa by signing up, It's FREE!