Country Profile TUNISIA

NYC - New York Convention
REC - Regional Economic Community
AMU - Arab Maghreb Union
BIT - Bilateral Investment Treaties
ICSID - International Center for Settlement of Investment Dispute
SADC - Southern African Development Community
EAC - East African Community
COMESA - Common Market for East and South Africa
ECOWAS - Economic Community for Western Africa States
AfCFTA* - African Continental Free Trade Agreement *Not Yet In Force

Image - Tunisia


Entry into force 15/10/1967 ; Reciprocity and Commercial


Based on UNCITRAL Model Law


AMU, AfCFTA (Signed)


Argentina, Austria, BLEU, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Jorden Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Syria, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America

Albania, Algeria, Chile, China, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Guinea, Hungary, Libya (1973), Libya (2005), Mali, Mauritania, Netherlands, Niger, Pakistan, Qatar, Senegal, South Africa, Sudan, Togo, Turkey, Yemen

ICSID | 4 Cases

Entry into force 14/10/1966

I-ARB Africa is a product of African Legal Solutions.
Copyright © 2018 African Legal Solutions / Design By Resolution Studio

Login Or Sign Up
Hey there!
Get more from I-Arb Africa by signing up, It's FREE!